Search

Click on ‘Fast Search’ for highlighting. Click on ‘Advanced’ to get a list of chapters containing your search results.

Information

12 Questions on Real Estate

Editors: Pranai Karia
Version Information
 
Versions
Expand the list to see all available versions, then choose the version you need. To highlight changes to the previous version, mark the checkbox.

Chapters

 
Chapters
Click on the tabs to expand/collapse. You will be directed to the corresponding chapter.
Change Text Size      
The Countries
To read about 12 Questions on Real Estate in a specific country, click on the appropriate country in the map below.
Contacts
Austria
CMS Vienna
T +43 1 40443 0
F +43 1 40443 90000
www.cms-rrh.com
Nikolaus Weselik
T +43 1 40443 2250
E nikolaus.weselik@cms-rrh.com
Johannes Hysek
T +43 1 40443 3250
E johannes.hysek@cms-rrh.com
Belgium
CMS Brussels
T +32 2 743 69 00
F +32 2 743 69 01
www.cms-db.com
Bruno Duquesne
T +32 2 743 69 40
E bruno.duquesne@cms-db.com
Bosnia and Herzegovina
CMS Sarajevo
T +387 33 94 4600
F +387 33 94 4690
www.cms-rrh.com
Nedžida Salihović-Whalen
T +387 33 94 4600
E nedzida.salihovic-whalen@cms-rrh.com
Bulgaria
CMS Sofia
T +359 2 92199 10
F +359 2 92199 19
www.cms-cmck.com
T +359 2 447 1350
F +359 2 447 1390
www.cms-rrh.com
Jenia Dimitrova
T +359 2 921 99 10
E jenia.dimitrova@cms-cmck.com
Darina Baltadjieva
T +359 2 447 1350
E darina.baltadjieva@cms-rrh.com
Croatia
CMS Zagreb
T +385 1 4825 600
F +385 1 4825 601
www.cms-rrh.com
Gregor Famira
T +385 1 4825 600
E gregor.famira@cms-rrh.com
Ana-Marija Skoko
T +385 1 4825 600
E ana-marija.skoko@cms-rrh.com
Czech Republic
CMS Prague
T +420 2 96798 111
F +420 2 21098 000
www.cms-cmck.com
Iveta Plachá
T +420 2 96798 878
E iveta.placha@cms-cmck.com
Lukáš Hejduk
T +420 2 96798 892
E lukas.hejduk@cms-cmck.com
England
CMS London
T +44 20 7367 3000
F +44 20 7367 2000
www.cms-cmck.com
Pranai Karia
T +44 20 7367 2742
E pranai.karia@cms-cmck.com
Alistair Kennedy
T +44 20 7367 3993
E alistair.kennedy@cms-cmck.com
France
CMS Paris
T +33 1 47 38 55 00
www.cms-bfl.com
Aline Divo
T +33 1 47 38 56 95
E aline.divo@cms-bfl.com
Jean-Luc Tixier
T +33 1 47 38 56 48
E jean-luc.tixier@cms-bfl.com
Germany
CMS Berlin
T +49 30 20360 0
F +49 30 20360 2000
www.cms-hs.com
Andreas Otto
T +49 30 20360 1506
E andreas.otto@cms-hs.com
Dirk Rodewoldt
T +49 711 9764 163
E dirk.rodewoldt@cms-hs.com
Italy
CMS Rome
T +39 06 4781 51
F +39 06 4837 55
www.cms-aacs.com
Marco Casasole
T +39 06 4781 51
E marco.casasole@cms-aacs.com
CMS Milan
T +39 02 892 838 00
F +39 02 892 838 00
www.cms-aacs.com
Dietmar Zischg
T +39 02 4801 1171
E dietmar.zischg@cms-aacs.com
Luxembourg
CMS Luxembourg
T +352 26 2753 1
F +352 26 2753 53
www.cms-dblux.com
Julien Leclère
T +352 26 2753 22
E julien.leclere@cms-dblux.com
Vivian Walry
T +352 26 2753 21
E vivian.walry@cms-dblux.com
Montenegro
CMS Podgorica
Bulevar Džordža Vašingtona 3/22,
Entrance V, Unit 9.
81000 Podgorica, Montenegro
T +382 20 4160 70
F +382 20 4160 71
www.cms-rrh.com
Milica Popović
T +382 20 4160 70
E milica.popovic@cms-rrh.com
Jovana Stevović
T +382 20 4160 70
E jovana.stevovic@cms-rrh.com
The Netherlands
CMS Amsterdam
T +31 20 3016 301
F +31 20 3016 333
www.cms-dsb.com
Arnout Scholten
T +31 20 3016 472
E arnout.scholten@cms-dsb.com
Hein van der Meer
CMS Utrecht
T +31 30 2121 266
E hein.vandermeer@cms-dsb.com
Poland
CMS Warsaw
T +48 22 520 5555
F +48 22 520 5556
www.cmslegal.com
Wojciech Koczara
T +48 22 520 8320
E wojciech.koczara@cms-cmck.com
Lidia Dziurzyńska-Leipert
T +48 22 520 5659
E lidia.dziurzynska-leipert@cms-cmck.com
Portugal
CMS Lisbon
T +351 21 09581 00
F +351 21 09581 55
www.cms-rpa.com
Luis Abreu Coutinho
T +351 21 09581 00
E luis.coutinho@cms-rpa.com
Salvador Pires Marques
T +351 21 09581 00
E salvador.marques@cms-rpa.com
Romania
CMS Bucharest
T +40 21 4073 800
F +40 21 4073 900
www.cms-cmck.com
Roxana Fratila
T +40 21 4073 839
E roxana.fratila@cms-cmck.com
Alexandru Dumitrescu
T +40 21 4073 953
E alexandru.dumitrescu@cms-cmck.com
Scotland
CMS Edinburgh
T +44 131 228 8000
F +44 131 228 8888
www.cms-cmck.com
Allan Wernham
T +44 141 304 6056
E allan.wernham@cms-cmck.com
Stuart Tait
T +44 131 200 7417
E stuart.tait@cms-cmck.com
Serbia
CMS Belgrade
T +381 11 3208 900
F +381 11 3208 930
www.cms-rrh.com
Marija Marošan
T +381 11 3208 900
E marija.marosan@cms-rrh.com
Slovakia
Peter Šimo
T +421 2 3233 3444
E peter.simo@cms-rrh.com
Petra Čorba Stark
T +421 940 637 825
E petra.corba-stark@cms-cmck.com
Slovenia
CMS Ljubljana
T +386 1 620 52 10
F +386 1 620 52 11
www.cms-rrh.com
Tomaž Petrovič
T +386 1 620 52 10
E tomaz.petrovic@cms-rrh.com
Gregor Famira
T +385 1 4825 600
E gregor.famira@cms-rrh.com
Spain
CMS Madrid
T +34 91 4519 300
F +34 91 4426 045
www.cms-asl.com
Javier Torre de Silva
T +34 91 4519 321
E javier.torredesilva@cms-asl.com
Álvaro Otero
T +34 91 4520 013
E alvaro.otero@cms-asl.com
Switzerland
CMS Zurich
T +41 44 2851 111
F +41 44 2851 122
www.cms-vep.com
Stefan Gerster
T +41 44 2851 111
E stefan.gerster@cms-vep.com
Sibylle Schnyder
T +41 44 2851 111
E sibylle.schnyder@cms-vep.com
CMS Geneva
T +41 22 311 00 10
F +41 22 311 00 20
www.cms-vep.com
Ukraine
CMS Kyiv
T +380 44 500 1718
F +380 44 500 1716
www.cms-rrh.com
Daniel Bilak
T +380 44 391 33 77
E daniel.bilak@cms-cmck.com

Anna Pogrebna
T +380 44 500 1718
E anna.pogrebna@cms-rrh.com
© CMS Legal 2017